Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Free Checking Account: Reviews
Free Checking is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8973.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_7435
  • loc_en_US, sid_2001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer Service The opening process over the phone was very professional. However, the service at the branch at Walmart in Pembroke Pines was not professional. The representative did not even tell me what my user id was for online banking. This was done on a Saturday and I had to wait until Monday, and wait another two days for my information to be updated for me to get access to online banking.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly Customer service is awesome
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great interaction The personal interaction was great; however, the website for activating new accounts is not intuitive and cumbersome.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I happy with it and I like it very much and all my friends do to
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & features Very convenient and fast service I got my free checking account over the phone
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why pay for using your money Im looking forward to refinance my mortgage with a better rate
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upfront! Honest banking, wonderful customer service, and easy access I can’t complain!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checking Account I love that there is the option of a free checking. No fees is so important!
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_7435
  • loc_en_US, sid_2001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.7/5
Read all 8975 reviews



  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.