Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Get absolutely free checking at Space Coast Credit Union
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Free Checking Account: Reviews
Free Checking is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8412.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_6874
  • loc_en_US, sid_2001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor business I don't like that my account has been blocked forl 6 or 7times in 2vyrs
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everytime I walk in, I get welcomed with a smile and staff are always willing to help and answer questions. Super satisfied!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb and Prompt Service. Opening an account over the phone is so simple with Space Coast Credit Union! With a simple phone call I opened a checking account within minutes. So simple it's hard to believe it's real!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job Customer service was very nice and attentive
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer Service I opened an account at Space Coast and the experience was great. The customer service was great. Over the phone and in person. I like the individual attention that they give you.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from App transfers I loove how it easy it is to transfer money from one account to the other .
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service I opened both a checking & savings account just last week. The young man that assisted me was oh so very polite & walked me through the process making it so easy...
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good!!!! Haven't had it very long, but so far so good.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_6874
  • loc_en_US, sid_2001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.69/5
Read all 8418 reviews



  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.