Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Get absolutely free checking at Space Coast Credit Union
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Free Checking Account: Reviews
Free Checking is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8528.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_6990
  • loc_en_US, sid_2001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting better After my first visits with S.C.C.U. things are starting to look up. On Monday October 17th,2017 I received my debit card at the Indian Harbour Beach Branch. After a two week delay,
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service The person who opened my new checking account was very good
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I applied for a credit line with my house and I was approved instantly and the process was super fast
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Sined up for new account. Staff helpful and knowledgable
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple I called to set up the account which only took a couple minuets and then came into a local branch and showed my Id. In less than 10 minuets I was out the door with my new account!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my whole experience All the people I have dealt with are very friendly and get the business done. I'm very happy with everyone at the brach
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Hassle Free Banking From the moment I stepped into my local branch I felt at home. Everyone was super efficient and friendly. The professionalism is apparent and I walked out with a new savings, checking, low interest credit card and low interest auto loan to refinance my old loan. Thank you sooooo much ! Glad to have left the too big to fail bank I was with for years !
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The app needs to update I like the banking but the app could be updated more. I miss the finger print log in from my old bank, the tranfers, the bill pay from my app/online and the feature to add my card to my applepay wallet.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_6990
  • loc_en_US, sid_2001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.69/5
Read all 8532 reviews



  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.