Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Get absolutely free checking at Space Coast Credit Union
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Free Checking Account: Reviews
Free Checking is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8641.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_7103
  • loc_en_US, sid_2001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm a new costomer... so far like it the welcome.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service All cordial and willing to assist me! A very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy checking! Folks need to know about your professional, friendly service! It has a lot to offer!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning progress SpaceCoast is great. I've learned to learn from my mistakes. They require a fee, they help you out and that's great.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service My account was compromised and tellers offered prompt assistance.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Savings on FEES I should have switched a long time ago to FREE CHECKING from Wells Fargo.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable and patient I had to close an acct that had issues attached. An investigation was necessary. The personnel got back to me asap and we were able to resolve the issue.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from GET APPLE PAY You guys have great staff and great rates. But please, for the love of god, let's come into 2017. The iPhone app is at least 3 years old, and there is no Apple Pay. I moved all my accounts from major banks to you guys but there has been no progress on the technological front since I moved. PLEASE update your iPhone app and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get Apple Pay! It's not hard!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1538, tr_7103
  • loc_en_US, sid_2001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.69/5
Read all 8658 reviews



  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.