Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Platinum Visa® Low Interest Credit Card: Reviews
Platinum Visa Credit Card is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2879.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_2018
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review It is a great card! Many people has been thankful to Space Coast.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Always SCCU provide me and my family with a great, fast and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I changed to SSCU Visa I used to have Capital One, and although I cannot complaint for their services, the interest was quite high. I have just changed a couple of months ago, and I am glad I did. They are flexible and are concerned with their members.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection Everyone Should Have Absolutely amazing features that will become the standard every person should expect.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rate Easy to transfer from one account to other.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable!! It's a great feelilng to know that I don't have to worry about anything using this card.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Credit unions are the best Port Orange Team Rocks very nice to me as always and handles every transaction in a professional way
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service All paperwork was ready for review upon arrival at the appointed time. SCCU explained each page of the paperwork. Very professional.....
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_2018
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.66/5
Read all 2879 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.