Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Platinum Visa® Low Interest Credit Card: Reviews
Platinum Visa Credit Card is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2907.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_2046
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Response I got a cash advance to pay off a high interest credit card within 3 business days.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service The interest rate of the credit card is excellent and the benefits of being a member are better than any credit union in Florida.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Credit repair I’ve had a credit card words help me build my credit pretty fast
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Card I just go my new card and I love it.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good card I wish there was an easy balance transfer transaction option.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The person from customer service was very friendly I apply for credit card and I get it
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple process I need to make some repairs and upgrades to my home so I decided to go with a personal loan. The process was simple and the representative was knowledgeable and available to answer all my questions. I couldn't have made this possible without Space Coast
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good card, the app leaves a lot to be desired Cash reward is a great incentive to apply for this card. The SCCU app only allows you to see your transactions once a statement cycle is complete. I want to see pending and completed transactions in real time.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_2046
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.66/5
Read all 2907 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.