Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Platinum Visa® Low Interest Credit Card: Reviews
Platinum Visa Credit Card is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2805.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_1944
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Everyone was so helpful and efficient. We loved our experience
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I banked with a world wide bank for many years, I recently switched and am so happy that I did.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I really like it, I THING I will get lost of good service.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I contacted SCCU regarding a small home equity loan to do some needed repairs. Due to the processing time of the home equity loan, they suggested a Platinum Visa Credit Card. It was a great option for me and my needs. They approved me on the spot and I had the card within a few days. It was quick, easy, and simple. The folks were a tremendous help.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly I'm totally convinced that I will never leave sccu.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Offer Applied for a refinance for my car and because of credit status we were offered a card....thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation Very skill in all aspects young and yet alert was able to get cash advance in a matter of minutes
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got my new C300 2016 I love it and I got great deal with Space Coast Credit Union
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_1944
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.66/5
Read all 2805 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.