Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Platinum Visa® Low Interest Credit Card: Reviews
Platinum Visa Credit Card is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3013.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_2152
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I refinanced my auto through Space Coast, absolutely a breeze, did everything online, my Customer Service Rep stayed in contact with me, and followed up after everything was complete. Been with Space Coast many years now, and never a problem. Way to go Space Coast!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was really helpfully Wonderful products and services..
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great employees I was helped in getting a new credit card and all the employees were very helpful and answered all my questions.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Wonderfull work. Very helpful customer service.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bank I cannot say enough good things about Space Coast Credit Union. I love the way I am treated every time I go into the lobby.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met another satisfied member Was bragging on Space Coast the other day & the gentleman I was speaking to said he couldn’t say enough good about SCCU either. He’s been a satisfied member for 20 years & I don’t see myself ever going back to traditional banking either. Space Coast is wonderful with terrific employees at the Ormond branch. Thank you
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum visa credit card After being a client for many many years, nothing has changed, always courteous and very helpful employees. Good products. Wonderful experience. Fast and personal service! Will recommend my friends to space coast credit union for their banking needs!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features First time using the app and it is easy to work with
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_2152
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.67/5
Read all 3014 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.