Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Platinum Visa® Low Interest Credit Card: Reviews
Platinum Visa Credit Card is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2741.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Rates & Benefits! This is the ONLY credit card we have that doesn't charge a fee for cash advances. And - based on your credit score, the APR adjusts accordingly; priced way below other credit cards. Before you apply for any other credit cards, check this one out!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from May not use this card I applied for this card so I could purchase from another country without getting approval on my SCCU debit card the day before. I find out that a paper bill will not be sent and that I can not set up automatic recurring payments through SCCU auto pay
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome People, Great Products I have a car loan with SCCU and loved the service and experience. So Ive now opened another car loan, a savngs and checking account, and SCCU credit card.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer Of Balances This was actually easier than I thought, I filled out a form and SCCU did the rest in less than 2 weeks all my balances were transferred and no interest for 6 months.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I have my mortgage,checking,savings and now credit card and couldn't be more happy.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving , checking and credit all together very convenience to have credit , checking account and saving all together in the app; easy to do transactions between them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful To deal with!! SCCU is a wonderful company, extremely customer focused!!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love the features! I would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_3301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.66/5
Read all 2741 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.