Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Refinancing a Car: Reviews
Refinanced Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2449.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_3203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I refinance my car with SCCU and the treatment and communication with me was the best
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! They attended my application immediately. I'm happy to have chosen them. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good people ,very efficient , very professional ,a real pleasure doing biz with them
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The ease of getting the refinancing done
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process! My first automobile loan has a high interest rate. I applied through SCCU and got a much better rate! The process was super easy and now I’m saving money on interest everyday!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car loan perfect is my 3rd time, credit card awful Car loan perfect is my 3rd time, credit card awful
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto loans Refinanced both of our vehicles, the older one qualified for SCCU's lowest interest rate, and we still got a lower rate on the newer car then we had through the dealership. Handled all of it by phone and secure emails from home.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome customers service! I received excellent customer service!
Date published: 2018-03-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_3203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.84/5
Read all 2449 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.