Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Refinancing a Car: Reviews
Refinanced Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2439.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_2159
  • loc_en_US, sid_3203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rate great service What else to you want from a bank or credit union
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car loan refinance - easy over the phone process called to inquire about a loan refinance on a recently opened loan at the dealer that I could refinance 30 days after origination. The bank representative followed up as promised, reviewed previously provided information and got back to me a day later with my approval, better rate and cash incentive. All documentation was done online, I was able to sign from my phone and got everything squared away without leaving my desk.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and fast I applied for an auto refinance loan and couldn't be happier. The ease of the experience coupled with the low rates made it a great experience.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service I went in to my local SCCU bank and walked out with a new car loan and low APR within 30 min!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowest Rates! I have put off refinancing my car for about a year now because I simply do not have the time and felt like it was a hassle. Space coast surprised me with the fast and friendly customer service, I had everything approved and set up in a 20 minute phone call, and I was able to sign the paperwork and open accounts over the phone also. I have looked around all the banks, space coast has the lowest rates, and if I had known it was this easy, I would have done it a long time ago!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great doing this with my credit union Everything went great I'm glad I called you to find out
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't understand quest A-1 serv. very happy I re-fi my car with this Bank
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I have had a great experience with SCCU from just setting up and dealing with my account to getting a loan for my vehicle.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_2159
  • loc_en_US, sid_3203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.83/5
Read all 2439 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.