Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Finance Your Vehicle with SCCU Right at the Dealership
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1672.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1356
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Friendly and supportive During my request for information, the staff was very friendly and supportive. They did not communicate in a harsh manner and answered my questions exactly with any additional information I needed. The only request is that during one of the calls there was a great deal of noise in the background on the staff end of the call. It made it difficult to hear and understand the individual I was talking.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional Went in with a quote to the dealership from SCCU. Was accepted and also got a lower rate than quoted.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one does it like SCCU I bought just 2 weeks ago and SCCU made me feel comfortable and helped me along the way! All my questions were answered!!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good professional ,,Warranty 100 %
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and courteous Great folks, very willing to help sort out the best deal. Very accommodating and informative.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your online system Your online system needs to have more features such as quick loan payment links. No transfer delays!! Once you update to a much user friendly then you are golden. Make it happen please. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service so glad I have this service. they watch out for my money and I appreciate that!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like payment date We purchased the chrysler last month and got a notice from SCCU that the payment would be taken out of savings on the 18th. There is never enough money in savings and we pay our visa, mortgage etc. to you online before the deadline every month. I do not want it automatically taken out of any account on any day. If it is due the 18th it will be paid on or before the 18th.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1356
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1672 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.