Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Finance Your Vehicle with SCCU Right at the Dealership
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1696.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1380
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ease with loan process I have had nothing but great customer service with space coast. Very timely and responsive to any questions I have ever had.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Purchased a new SUV with my financing through SCCU. Very easy process with quick and simple results.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a pre-owned vehicle Everything was handled accurately, professionally and quickly. All I had to do was sign for the car.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Honda CR-V from Space Coast Honda I bought this vehicle two weeks ago and I am so happy that I did. I am also happy that I was eligible for the 1.89% interest rate on my auto loan from Space Coast Credit Union.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Refinanced auto loan. Great team.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCCU there when you need them. The SCCU will work with you.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cistomer service jenny from mottgage dept excellent setvice
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I have had a checking and savings account through SCCU for six years. I added an auto loan through SCCU as well about a year ago and I absolutely love that my accounts are linked so I can see exactly where my payments go. This month I traded in my old car and was able to open the new financing through Space Coast! I was so excited to have this amazing service again! My interest rate is fantastic, and I look forward to staying with SCCU for the loan term! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1380
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1701 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.