Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Finance Your Vehicle with SCCU Right at the Dealership
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.763914373088685 out of 5 by 1,635.
  • 2016-08-23T09:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1,319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy financing! Bought a car at Boniface earlier this month. I told them I wanted to get financing through sccu, and the dealer was able to do everything right there without me having to go in. So easy and convenient. Rate is great and I have 90days till first payment. Highly recommend boniface and space coast credit union.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Loan A little disappointed this loan was a higher interest rate than my last one even thiugh my credit score was higher. Does not make sense.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Our loan service person Lynette was very helpful and treated us like we were special.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rate! I bought this vehicle because I have enjoyed the same model in an older version before.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional The whole process was easy and professionally done from start to finish. Well done.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rates n service I bought an older vehicle for my son 2 weeks ago. Called the CU up was prequalified , went to dealership and that was it. The most easiest way I ever purchased a car!! No drama , no waiting for financing , all done. That's the advantage to banking with a credit union verse a bank!! Thank you
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable I have always banked with space coast for 10 or more years and never had any problems and continue using other services and recently just got my car loan and very happy with the advancements at the locations and online
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truck Loan and Savings Account Great terms and good customer service.
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • 2016-08-23T09:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1,319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1636 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.