Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Finance Your Vehicle with SCCU Right at the Dealership
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1743.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1427
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy approval I have financed my last 2 cars and our RV thru Space Coast. Each process was easy to complete and an answer was provided in minutes. Definitely recommend SCCU to all out friends.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great! Always happy with the service at SCCU!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very pleased SC has accepted me for a loan.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer Service / Returning Calls Just bought a car with AutoNation, my Loan was processed with SCCU. I've been trying to set up my online profile ( for 2 weeks now) to see my account info in able to make my first payment. For some reason customer service or IT does not know the reason why, everyday that I call I'm told we will call you towards the end of the day. Needless to say those calls never happen. In the process of refinancing just to avoid doing business with this company.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Loan On-Line application I made out a Car Loan application On-Line, it was so fast and easy. I had a response within 24 hours, the finance representative was really nice and answered all my questions. I was able to go to the dealership and not have to hassle about the rates I would get to finance my new car.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Rate Dealer convinced me to utilize SCCU by providing me a rate that was among the best for what I was acquiring. His enthusiasm for your offerings begs the question, how much hold-back do you offer local dealers?
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features thank you for making it so easy
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I bought a car last month and I'm so happy with everything.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1427
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1747 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.