Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1791.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1475
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The financing of my new vehicle was as smooth and easy as I have ever experienced. SCCU has all the right features and they work so well with dealerships. I will not purchase a vehicle any other way or with any other lender. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth transition Space Coast Credit Union helped me get a great deal on a new car. I am extremely happy.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a breeze I have never had a good experience buying a car. The financing part usually is stressful, but with Space Coast it was a breeze! I love that when I log into my account I can see all my loan info and easily make payments. I am extremely impressed and so happy with my new purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car loan My auto loan was approved by Space Coast.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great featurrs. Bought vehicle 2 weeks ago very happy with purchase with financing.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Credit Union I had SCCU for my first vehicle loan and when I was ready for my next car, without a doubt it was SCCU I went it. I knew I would be 100% happy across the board as I was in the past. I would highly recommend SCCU anytime.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best loans ever I have been financing automobiles with Space Coast for 20+ years and am pleased with the timely processing and low interest rate they always offer to me.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even better with Autopay Only thing that would have made it easier would have been if you could set up automatic payments from your account like a mortgage.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1475
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1791 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.