Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1821.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and straight forward This is our second vehicle we've purchased through dealer/SCCU financing. Great rates. Financing laid out in plain English. Contacting SCCU after purchasing our vehicle everyone is always professional and will quickly answer any questions.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rate and easy to Finance My wife and I bought a new car (her first ever) couldn't be happier with the ease of the transaction. Great interest rate also
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful Never had a bad experience
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning loan member Very helpful in buying my new truck. This is my second auto loan with SCCU
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy and Pleasant Experience! Purchased my vehicle 3 weeks ago, and the process couldn't have been easier! Customer support is prompt and supportive and make everything a breeze! When I went into my local branch, opening a checking account took less than 15 min for the entire process! couldn't be happier with my experience as a whole - new member for life!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fast New Jeep, yea! Got a great rate and the. Umberofmonths I wanted.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great financing I bought a SUV and I must say, I have never had interest rates so low.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Loan Through SCCU I recently bought a new car and financed once again thru Space Coast. What I don’t understand is that my existing loan at that time was also thru SCCU and was for a lower rate than my new loan and yet my credit score ia higher than before-
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1822 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.