Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Finance at the Dealership
  • Finance Your Vehicle with SCCU Right at the Dealership
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.7625 out of 5 by 1,617.
  • 2016-07-01T09:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1,301
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy We purchased a used car at a dealership in Melbourne last week and used Space Coast CU to finance it. It was an extremely easy process and we went home with the car within an hour.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sccu!!! My husband and I walked into the dealership Saturday and were approved and out the door in record time. Sccu gave us a great rate and 2 months with no payment. Yay!!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Love the service and love the car.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Loans, and Family Banking Excellent service no hassle, meets and exceeds all of our growing family needs.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love watchdog Im glad I have SCCU to watch over me.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New account--- excellent service Just opened a new savings account and received excellent service
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bank! Easy doesn't begin to explain it! Best place i've dealt with ever!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto loan I have used your service for car loans and have been satisfied with your handling of the loan
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • 2016-07-01T09:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1,301
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1617 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.