Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Finance Your Vehicle with SCCU Right at the Dealership
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.761212121212121 out of 5 by 1,650.
  • 2016-09-28T10:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1,334
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They did it pretty fast I was preapproved via customer service but still had to go through dealer loans because it was after hours and we wanted to get sale finished. They did do the same rate as we had been approved for.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Service Having recently opened an account with SCCU I was most impressed by the courtesy, professionalism and helpfulness of all the staff. I had only banking experience prior to my wife and I opening several accounts and what a difference! I highly recommend SCCU as a place to do business.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I did buy a new car and the financing experience with SCCU was incredidibly easy
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and convenient The people at Space Coast Credit have been fast fair, and a pleasure to work with. Always looking for a better way to help you with what ever financial need you may have. They really look out for their customers.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2013 Journey This is the 3rd car I have purchased using SCCU auto loan. They are always helpful and easy to deal with.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Superb Service on all features.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Car finance Was not pleased with change in rate. Was told initially 4.9 and when picking up vehicle rate jumped to 5.14.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my new truck 2 weeks ago and I really love it. Thanks to everyone at space coast for making it possible for me to make this purchase
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • 2016-09-28T10:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1,334
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1651 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.