Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1865.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1549
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great banking I bought a new car now financed with Sccu
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and fast We applied for an SCCU Car loan at the dealership, and it was fast and easy. Made the car buying experience that much better.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always there for you ! Once again Space Coast Credit Union was going out of there way to help me !
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t get better than this! Quick, easy, professional, and personable. No “Big bank” hidden fees. No last minute surprises. Looks like we found a home!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, finance department very helpful Bought a new vechicle from Southeastern Honda very pleased with all the helpfull staff and the vechicle. The finance department received approval from SCCU as well as other banks. I elected to use SCCU since my last vechicle was financed with Space Coast with excellent service. Thanks for allowing a continued relationship.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealer Financing Setting up financing with Space Coast Credit Union could not have been easier. My auto dealer created and funded the required savings account thereby making me a Credit Union Member, and then submitted the paperwork which led to approval for my auto loan. The interest rate I received was even less than the rate offered by own credit union. I am very happy with the whole process and recommend Space Coast Credit Union for anyone looking for an auto loan.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy While shopping for a new vehicle, the finance guy suggested we use SCCU as our lender. It was a smooth process and a great idea!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They Made It Easy It was simple and easy to get a loan for my new car and the rates were great!
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1549
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1866 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.