Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1992.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1676
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use. I was in the market for a used pickup truck. Getting a pre-approved auto loan through Space Coast Credit Union was simple and easy to do.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car loan I went to a local dealership for my new car. I used SCCU for the financing. It was painless. Quick, easy, fair. I was able to close the deal. This was my second car loan with Space Coast. Thank you SCCU for being there for me.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Purchase It was a quick and easy process. The rate was reasonable since I was purchasing a pre-owned vehicle.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good rate and efficient I traded my current car for a pre certified used car and they were able to give me an exceptional rate. The whole process was smooth
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service! Every one I speak to is so very polite and respectful. I will continue doing business with this company for sure!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I have been a member of SCCU in the past, and although I am no longer on the Space Coast, they were still my first choice for lenders when I bought my new car. Easy to work with, great rates, and simple setup to become a member once again. Thanks Space Coast Credit Union!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I bought a 2015 Buick LaCrosse and finance the Space Coast Credit Union my interest rate was good and it was a quick and smooth process and I recommend Space codes for any loans
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and am so happy.
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1676
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.77/5
Read all 1993 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.