Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Finance Your Vehicle with SCCU Right at the Dealership
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Car Financing at the Dealership: Reviews
Financing at the Dealer Auto Loan is rated 4.762931034482759 out of 5 by 1,624.
  • 2016-07-29T09:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1,308
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience So happy I bought the car. The finance manager was very helpful. He gave us a great rate.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low interest rate Low interest rate, had my old car loan with them and never had any problems.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Loan Getting an Auto Loan from SCCU was easy and the staff was very helpful in answering any questions I had.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Quick Car Loan I wouldn't go anywhere else for car loan. Spacecoast Credit Union has been very good to us in providing verious loans when we need them. Never have we had to haggle with them on rates or terms. Very reasonable!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Easy over the phone application.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car loan Like the ease of payment from savings. Easy also to get the loan initially.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customet Service Throughout the process my specific CSA was involved in the lending experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy We purchased a used car at a dealership in Melbourne last week and used Space Coast CU to finance it. It was an extremely easy process and we went home with the car within an hour.
Date published: 2016-06-28
  • 2016-07-29T09:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_1,308
  • loc_en_US, sid_3202, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.76/5
Read all 1624 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.