Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2806.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2412
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Liseth (Doral branch) Inrecently bought a car and was refinanced by SCCU.. I went to the Doral branch for my account #. Liseth at the Doral branch was of great help!!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Car loan I am not too happy with the interest rate I was giving, I was pre approved with a 3.14 Apr, when I went to close on the car I found out I was giving 4.59 Apr. I have excellent credit, don't know what happen, I hope someone will take a look at my loan and see if something could be done. Other than that the closing agent was terrific very professional. I am still going to close my account with wells Fargo and transfer it to SCCU.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team! I refinanced my car. It was so easy !
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy I needed to purchase a car and applied for a loan at spacecoast. I basically called in one day and was approve over the phone. Within 3 days I got the loan for my new car! Thank you space coast for everything. Service with a smile over the phone. Happy customer
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto loan re-finance Called to see if we could re-finance existing auto loan and process was easy and complete in a day! Thank you again customer service always great
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Loan Application and approval in minutes
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Services ON only one phone call we solve all car loan needed. Great Services
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast! Called in on Thursday and got all loan documents that same afternoon via email, signed and all loans were paid by Monday.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2412
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2807 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.