Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.727601446364002 out of 5 by 2,489.
  • 2016-08-25T09:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2,095
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car The process was quick and easy
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I purchase a car from a private seller and the process was very smooth, fast and very convenient to all of us. We complete the process the same day without any problems. Excellent rates, products and service. Very happy with SCCU. Will recomended to everyone.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple process! I bought a new vehicle and re-financed with Space Coast. In a matter of a couple hours we were re-financed without ever leaving the comfort of our home!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I went to the dealer who tried to give me a bd deal, then i followed my gut called sccu and ended up with a better deal than i imagined !!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service We recently got a car loan and it was so easy. Mario was amazing. We've gotten most of our loans here and never had a problem. I would definitely recommend this bank to everyone.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Every time I go into the bank I feel so welcomed. I feel like I'm part of the family. The attention and services I get is like I'm the only one that matters. I have recommended Space Coast to several people. I'm not just a number. Way to go Space Coast, I'm a customer for life.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with service provided
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rates and Customer satisfaction It was so easy ! I found a auto that I loved and the dealer couldn't find a company with a rate that was decent ,so I called Space Coast .It was so easy and did everything from home !! Faxed some pay stubs and other things . Drove home with my new car same day.
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • 2016-08-25T09:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2,095
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2489 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.