Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2645.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2251
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vehicle refi process was quick and easy
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient, professional services. I have just re-financed my car with SSCU and they made the process easy and fast. I have had other loans from SSCU in the past and my husband's car is also financed through them. We have learned to expect the best customer service and the most competitive rates from this credit union. I've recommended SSCU to my friends and co-workers and they were not disappointed. I will definitely keep using SSCU for my banking needs.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questionable Loan Rate I bought my Bike from a great dealership but was actually disappointed with the Loan rate I was given by SCCU
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto loan I just refinanced my car loan with SCCU and am pleased with the ease of everything. We had the choice of doing everything online or go into a local office. Great customer service! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly I applied for a loan at Nine am and was approved by nine thirty
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Service Ever Applying for a car loan is easy with SCCU. Interest rate is great and the staff makes the process as easy as possible. They are knowledgeable in their field too. Thank you Space Coast!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto loan I had to get a pre-approval urgently due to time of day. The call was taken and got me immediately to the personnel to get the ball rolling before closing. When I woke up the next morning I had an email with good news!!! With that being said I got the SUV I was looking for!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, painless, electronic/remote I didn't need to go to a branch. Very little hassle and everything was done by email. AMAZING
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2251
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2648 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.