Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Pre-Approved Auto Loans
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7269 out of 5 by 2,464.
  • 2016-06-24T10:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2,070
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refinancing car loan It was very disappointed to me,it wasn't explained the offer at all and spoke to three different persons at the Express department,
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I love SCCU. It is a wonderful experience every time you call member service. They are always ready to help very professional and fast. I have my house mortgage, my auto loan, my credit card, my checking and savings with SCCU. Happy to be part
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying out our lease We have had our Chevtolet Volt for 39 months and have enjoyed all that this car has promised and more! Our current finances dictated a purchase rather than another lease. The Financial Department came up with a monthly plan that gave us the monthly payment we could live with.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car loan Bought my car 20 days ago and am happy with the car and loan.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Auto Loan Process I bought a new vehicle last week from Toyota of Melbourne. Everything went smoothly on the SCCU end of the deal. It was the dealership end of the deal that was onerous and painful. Thankfully Brenton and Jason were available to help me out by phone as the dealership was attempting to play their games.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loan feature Great help in obtaining cat loan
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fast, to the point, efficient, no joking and in communication with the car dealership. I was in car dealership, bought the truck in one hour flat and gone. Also no hidden fees or hassles.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makin car financing easy Great customer service, fast follow up/results and good rates all made this a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • 2016-06-24T10:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2,070
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2464 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.