Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3019.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2625
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy and professional service Re-fi was easy because of courteous and knowledgeable service representatives
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So HAPPY!! I was blown away by my experience with SCCU. The loan rep treated me like a REAL person, not a number or a statistic. She talked me through all options, fought to get the best rate for me and followed up quickly and efficiently. I’m a first time car owner and I LOVE my new car and SCCU! Thank you for making this experience so easy :)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reduced payment for auto loan Yani was helpful as were tellers at Ormond Beach branch
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer:-) Happy with my new ride and thank you for helping me make it possible:-)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motorcycle loan Was able to get my Harley Davidson loan with space coast credit union. Couldn't ask for better customer service from them. They went above and beyond to help me get my dream bike. Very smooth through out the processors and also opened up a bank account as well. Very please to be a customer for space coast. I would strongly recommend them always. Thanks space coast!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personal and proffesional representatives ! Excellent experience with SCCU . Each rep I talked to was very attentive and gave me the utmost respect. I love how they each give you their personal extensions so you are not dealing with robots and call centers. Highly Reccomend this Credit Union.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great future Perfect Customer service very quick response everything was amazing
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the second car with sccu and we couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2625
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.74/5
Read all 3026 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.