Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2917.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2523
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employee benefits I am so thrilled with this new employee benefit, hope that many of our employees take advantage of this!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car buying experience I bought this in July and was great using SCCU for my financing
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Loan Fast, Helpful, Customer service with an Auto Loan!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable I bought a Subaru Forester 2018.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 harley trike Thanks Space Coast for all your help
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a good experience I just bought my new trailer two week ago and the truck two years ago with space coast.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Process !!! SCCU team is great. They made my auto loan refi painless. They were knowledgeable about their products and their were no surprises. I received the loan I was sold in the very beginning, no bait and switch.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Auto loan The process was quick and easy. The loan officer was pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2523
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.74/5
Read all 2920 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.