Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2567.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2173
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth loan process We purchased an RV and got our loan from SCCU. We applied online, and were in contact with SCCU during the review process. Everyone we talked to was so nice and helpful. Definitely getting our next loan from here !!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple process and great rates! Car loan process was simple and the the rates were very competitive. Second car loan I have obtained from Space Coast and I will certainly use them again.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sales team! Very very easy process and great people, Mike and James. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto loan It was so very easy. Sent copy of sale. Answered a few questions over the phone. Stopped by my branch to pick up a draft. And qualified for the 3 day pay off at Carmax. Interest rate was less than Carmax business solutions.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service It is always so easy to deal with Space Coast. They are friendly, cooperative and considerate of my situation. I even got hugs this time from a special employee, Gail. The transaction went through within hours and was totally painless. Thanks to all at Space Coast.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good professional It was fine i liked it alot
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Had a an approval after my vehicle was recalled and the process was smooth and easy...thanks to the great team Joseph at Atlantic and rock island and Alexander at the main office
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results, amazing customer service I called information to refinance my car and everything was handled quickly and effectively with amazing service.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2173
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2573 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.