Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.725839061868176 out of 5 by 2,473.
  • 2016-07-26T09:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2,079
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great auto loan dept Easiest refinance ever. Awesome customer service
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Great on follow through Love my Ford Edge
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Interest Rates I bougth a car, the service was fast, excellent and interest rates very low. Will use them even for credit cards.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast and easy Bought a used car through SCCU - total time from start to finish was less than a half day!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I recently visited the SCCU brand in Coral Gables to refinance my car loan. I had a very warm welcome. Not even 30 minutes after I went out, my car refinanced at a great rate and for a shorter period of time. Cherry on the cake, I was approved for a credit card also. Wonderful experience all together, easy, quick, nice and helpful people... simply perfect !
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience but attention to detail missing Good experience but attention to detail was missing. My recent auto loan was for the most part smooth. The only issue was the transition from one Space Coast employee to the other (i.e. First person pre-approved but then passed on to load processor). During that process all information was not accurately passed and I noticed mistakes in the final loan papers. We went thru two revisions before all was corrected. But the staff was apologetic/courtesy and all is forgiven. Overall I still feel Space Coast is a wonderful asset to me and my family. My son is now enjoying his first car and it wouldn't be possible without Space Coast.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They make it very easy to do business with them
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Loan Process was smooth from start to finish. David processed the loan in short order and was able to get exactly what I needed. Setting up a time for a loan closing went smoothly and at a branch of my choice. The folks in the office had my paperwork ready when promised so the transaction was completed within a reasonable time frame.
Date published: 2016-06-28
  • 2016-07-26T09:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2,079
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2473 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.