Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2723.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2329
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from revised review I had written a review with rave comments when we applied ... but wait.. I had to CALL to request paperwork on my account, when I received it there was a $5.00 charge since my account did not meet the minimum (I was NEVER TOLD about this even though I asked what the requirements were), I called and asked to speak with a supervisor... of NO help and really not knowledgeable at all... Glad I only have a car loan with them... will not use this credit union for anything else... Will put in the 300 minimum and that will be that.... TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE...
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Quick and easy. Saving on my loan.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I finance my boat a week ago and it was so easy
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful people Great, helpful and nice people
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Quick and easy service everhthing was efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing rate and service! I would like to thank Najib for his amazing customer service and help.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from auto purchase The customer service was great, professional and kind. Great rates with a bonus.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre-Approved Auto Loan I applied for a loan to refinance my motor vehicle and received the approval the following day.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2329
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2731 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.