Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7288 out of 5 by 2,500.
  • 2016-09-28T10:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2,106
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience This is my third load with SCCU. Love the simplicity of applying and the quickness of the approval process... Love that each time I called (most) always spoke to my rep. Great service
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Space Coast made it easy to apply for an Auto loan.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and professional Made the deal got my new ride.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people and experienced There are people in SCCU who will go out of their way to help you. Not always true in big banks. Someone in Bank of America told me last week "Banks have no feelings" Sorry I had to go in there for something to do with my deceased husband.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Loan 2 Weeks ago I purchased a car from a private seller and the process was so easy and fast. Thank you SCCU
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Customer Service Beyond satisfied service!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car refinance! I called for a quote and the helpful loan officers were able to get me a great rate and deal with the dealer directly. It was smooth and easy.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tefinace I refinanced my vehicle for lower payments
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • 2016-09-28T10:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2,106
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2500 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.