Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2524.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Experience Ever!!! I submit an application for a loan car, and in less than 24 hrs, I already have been approved and contacted by the bank, any question I emailed, received a response same day, I went to pick up my car and the dealer already have the payment, in less than 48 hrs....
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I applied for a car loan, and it was so quick and easy. Once approved, the super friendly staff helped expedite the process as I was on a time crunch, doing an out of state private seller purchase. The staff went above and beyond! Could not be happier with my decision to use SCCU for this vehicle purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! I bought a new car and everything when thru smoothly.. So Happy with the process can believe it was so easy. Highly recommended it!!!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make the process easy We stopped at our credit union before car shopping. In no time at all, we were pre-approved for the amount we were looking to spend. Rates are very competitive.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service!!! I just bought my first car abd I'm so happy it was through this great bank!!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people are great! The employees of your credit union are very nice and care about your members. The process was very pleasant and a good teaching environment for my son's first financed purchase. My only criticism is that the dealer was not sent all the monies owed, and my son had to go back and forth to get them their monies. Also the communication between the Credit Union and the Dealer was not clear enough so that the delivery process took much to long. To clear up the paperwork issues took 2 days. Despite this issue I took this opportunity to have it be a teaching moment for my son.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy loan approval and sign off I bought a used vehicle earlier this month. I chose Space Coast, as I has previously financed vehicles through them. Their process is effective and quick. Sign off was easy to do and all online. The whole process was very easy and pleasant. Thank you Space Coast!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Bought a new SUV was driving a rental Car for 3 weeks because my car broke Down. SCCU was there for me
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2130
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2524 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.