Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Pre-Approved Auto Loans: Reviews
Pre-Approved Auto Loan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2551.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2157
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I was able to get my pre approved auto Joan over the phone. Very simple, easy, and no hassle.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast loan approval Asked to finance a motorcycle and was approved in less than 30 min.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refinance Auto Excellent customer service. Chris was wonderful. Comfortable with the refinance.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service and pain free xfer Low interest rate attracted my wife and I to refi my new auto at SCCU. Excellent customer service and a "pain free" transfer was a bonus. All the paperwork was ready to go!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and quick service I just refinanced my auto loan. It was quick and easy with very little effort on my end. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Friendly My boat loan was approved quickly and I couldn't be more happy!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy with service offered
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I was pre approved for my auto loan fast and speaking with John G. Was a pleasure. I bought my car that weekend and then I hit the jackpot of what good customer service looks like in Wanda from loan processing! All done in record time! I've been with SCCU for many many years & I love my credit union!!!
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_2157
  • loc_en_US, sid_3201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.73/5
Read all 2555 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.