Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Fixed Rate Conventional Mortgage Home Loan: Reviews
Conventional Fixed Rate Mortgage is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 612.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Versatile products. Competent service. Smooth efficient closing.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and effective! This team was knowledgeable, helpful and reliable. They did what they said they'd do when they said it would be done. The process was understandable and efficient. The closing was virtually painless.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service! Standard straight forward loan process, very happy with SCCU.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Amazing customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Customer Service Every single person who was involved in helping me to refinance my mortgage was super helpful. No question was too silly or went unanswered. Helpful, professional, prompt, and just plain easy to talk to. It was a great experience. So happy with the customer service that I'm moving my other accounts too!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mortgage I recently refinanced my mortgage and I couldn't be happier with the experience and the rate.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone worked so hard to make our mortgage happe Everyone at Space Coast worked hard to work around our finances to make the loan work. They couldn't have been any better to work with.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Opened new account, have auto loan and home loan, happy with all
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.16/5
Read all 612 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.