Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Fixed Rate Conventional Mortgage Home Loan: Reviews
Conventional Fixed Rate Mortgage is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 607.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mortgage I recently refinanced my mortgage and I couldn't be happier with the experience and the rate.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone worked so hard to make our mortgage happe Everyone at Space Coast worked hard to work around our finances to make the loan work. They couldn't have been any better to work with.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Opened new account, have auto loan and home loan, happy with all
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I recently purchased a new vehicle. Space Coast Credit Union made it so easy to finance. I literally didn't have to do anything other than pick out my new vehicle
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more updating Glad that I took ot the loan and the process is finished
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth process One of the easest loan processes I've ever had! Super nice people through every phase
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home mortgage loan I am so glad I went with Space Coast for my recent mortgage loan. Quick, easy and pleasant from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Happy with SCCU and all the services they offer. Great customer service, great rates, and great response time. They have made financing my car and buying my first home easy as pie.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.15/5
Read all 607 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.