Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Fixed Rate Conventional Mortgage Home Loan: Reviews
Conventional Fixed Rate Mortgage is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 599.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I needed an equity line of credit. I called the loan number and got someone on the line who said I qualified. After a few requests for documents I signed the paperwork. It was a painless experience and now I can pay off my student loans in 7 years at a lower interest rate.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Team space coast is great to work with every time. Whatever you need they are there for you. Online banking and mortgages or car loans. All services are handled as if you are a friend or family.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met our needs As a law office we handle closings all the time. This closing was very smooth and the Space Coast representative was a joy to work with.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had some issues with the last mm between multiple accounts. I went into the branch and the person that help me was very professional and polite. She answered all my questions and was able to resolve my issue even though there were obstacles to getting it fixed.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Service This brought my all my banking under one roof.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mortgage Refi I just refinanced my mortgage with SCCU. I can honestly say this was one if the best banking experiences I have had. All SCCU employees were extremely helpful and had great attitudes during the refinancing process.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refinance I refinanced my mortgage with SCCU this past month. I was very pleased with the support team that handling my file from application to closing. Everyone was very informative and helpful and made this process very easy. I highly recommend SCCU to all my friends for their banking and loan needs.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow and painful process Started the process with high hopes. Took five months and I did all the work. Provided same information numerous times to numerous people. Too many hands involved in my process...someone out of office, on vacation, out sick etc. We even had to be assigned new processors more than once because of this. Very stressful. Almost cancelled our application. I do, however, recommend Space Coast Credit Union for any other banking needs.
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.14/5
Read all 599 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.