Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Fixed Rate Conventional Mortgage Home Loan: Reviews
Conventional Fixed Rate Mortgage is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 596.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had some issues with the last mm between multiple accounts. I went into the branch and the person that help me was very professional and polite. She answered all my questions and was able to resolve my issue even though there were obstacles to getting it fixed.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Service This brought my all my banking under one roof.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mortgage Refi I just refinanced my mortgage with SCCU. I can honestly say this was one if the best banking experiences I have had. All SCCU employees were extremely helpful and had great attitudes during the refinancing process.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refinance I refinanced my mortgage with SCCU this past month. I was very pleased with the support team that handling my file from application to closing. Everyone was very informative and helpful and made this process very easy. I highly recommend SCCU to all my friends for their banking and loan needs.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow and painful process Started the process with high hopes. Took five months and I did all the work. Provided same information numerous times to numerous people. Too many hands involved in my process...someone out of office, on vacation, out sick etc. We even had to be assigned new processors more than once because of this. Very stressful. Almost cancelled our application. I do, however, recommend Space Coast Credit Union for any other banking needs.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refinance easy, saved money on lower interest rate, no problems with processing
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow Process I started my refinance process in April. They told me the process will take 30-45 days. It actually took 4 months. The loan processor showed lack of care and knowledge. I will call her, leave her messages, and she wouldn't return my calls. Overall, this was a terrible and dragged out experience.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ReFi mortgage The closing coordinator did a great job of getting the loan closed after the processing was finally completed...The processing seemed to take forever and there was no feedback from the processor unless I called her...the picture I got was that she had piles of loans on her desk and didn't have time to understand my situation which I'm sure slowed down my loan...I started the process in what I thought was more than enough time and it ended up going down to the wire..We closed in May31st and left for our vacation on june 2nd..
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.14/5
Read all 596 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.