Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • Fixed-Rate Mortgage
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Fixed Rate Conventional Mortgage Home Loan: Reviews
Conventional Fixed Rate Mortgage is rated 4.1426 out of 5 by 589.
  • 2016-07-01T09:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ReFi mortgage The closing coordinator did a great job of getting the loan closed after the processing was finally completed...The processing seemed to take forever and there was no feedback from the processor unless I called her...the picture I got was that she had piles of loans on her desk and didn't have time to understand my situation which I'm sure slowed down my loan...I started the process in what I thought was more than enough time and it ended up going down to the wire..We closed in May31st and left for our vacation on june 2nd..
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mortgage refinance review Although we did receive a very good interest rate everytime our file went to underwriting their was a new reason on why our closing was being delayed versus expidited. Our closing was suppose to be 30-45 days and it ended up being 75 days.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick mortgage refinance. The staff at local bank is so friendly and caring.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mortgage experience All involved made the process as easy as possible. With great communication and favorable rates and terms offered by SCCU.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process Spacecoast was easy to work with and up front about everything. I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly My processor Holly was amazing. She got me through the process very fast and was very reassuring. My 1st experience buying a home and it was fast and simple.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mortgage The mortgage process was long, but in the end I felt that the bank did a good job protecting my financial investment.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much lower rate! It was great to cut our interest rate practically in half! The staff at SCCU couldn't have been more helpful and courteous. SCCU was recommended by our family and some of our friends and they were absolutely right in doing so. We are very happy with our choice for our refinance of our home!
Date published: 2016-04-17
  • 2016-07-01T09:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.14/5
Read all 589 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.