Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Adjustable Rate Mortgage Home Loan: Reviews
Adjustable Rate Mortgage is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retired I close on a Mortgage recentlyand I am very happy I did
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unresponsive, poor customer service I had to call several times, send emails to get a response to questions. Last minute additional papers and information that I tried to give them in the beginning but said they didn't need. I was told mtg would close in 30 days took almost 50 days. That wasn't a problem, they just kept me hanging every day. Ive been with SCCU/Eastern for over 35 years and this is the first time I was frustratingly disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely processing. All requirements explained in detail. Would recommend to all. SCCU team very cooperative and responsive. Refinance Loan closed in 30 days.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/1 ARM This loan more than made our new home a huge savings over the home we just sold. We are looking to be in this residence for about 5 years so this got us a low entry point with no pre-payment penalties will allow us to reduce our overall mortgage significantly over the 5 years.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Space Coast mortgage loan officers almost lost this house for me. Customer service was terrible. One employee quit and see deleted all of my forms that I had sent her. This delayed closing by over 3 weeks and I had to get a contract extension on the house. There was a higher backup offer so I almost lost the house. Then the new officer requested more and more documents that the previous officer did not. Then I had to extend the lease on the house I was renting because I did not have time to move. I own 4 other homes and this was the worst experience I have ever had buying a house.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to get the online quote and fill in the application form. Overall the application process and getting the loan approval was quite convenient as I could do all the paperwork from home during off work hours. The only item that I can think for improvement is the document uploading step - it will be great to see what documents were uploaded. I had to keep track of the documents I uploaded manually as the form did not give any visibility on what files were uploaded.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, application and quick closing Working with Ms. Flansburg was a joy. She was knowledgeable and was responsive and able to answer all my questions. the easy of the whole process was also great and quick.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. Professional and courteous! Our experience with the Space Coast Mortgage staff was exceptionally professional. They were knowledgeable and always kept us informed as we went through the process. They were also friendly and courteous. We will recommend Space Coast to our friends and family. We were also very pleased with our mortgage costs and loan rate.
Date published: 2014-05-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.24/5
Read all 21 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.