Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Online Banking is convenient, secure, and free!
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Mobile Banking Reviews
Mobile Banking is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 931.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_5004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Mobile banking with SCCU is very easy. When I don't have the time to run to the bank to make a deposit I use mobile deposit and love the feature!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good- why do much problem with hyphenated nam Only issues: long account numbers to remember; hubby always has problems because of my hyphenated name. Gwen
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I love the SSCU banking app it allows me to do what is needed quickly without hassle because of its simplicity. -John
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointment I used Space Coast last weekend to send money to my son in Trinidad and it was rejected by the bank causing him much distress.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting done what's needed I go to this Credit union because whatever it is that's needed done, they do it. And it doesn't matter the time it takes, they are dedicated to solving anything I need help with. It is always appreciated.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great branch Good connection with the teller
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the Credit Union... Hate the online presence Just to be clear, we really like Space Coast Credit Union as a company. The customer service is good, customer treatment is good, rates are good, bank tellers are good, drive through/ATM's are good. Overall, a 4Star rating. However, if you are an online banker like we are, it is NOT the credit union for you. They do not keep transactions online for more than 4 month. Their PDF statements are not convert-able to banking software such as Quicken. The layout of past transactions screen is clunky. For their online presence, we would give them a 2Star rating. Therefore, we compromised at 3Stars.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing! I have always heard nothing but the best about this bank and I was so happy when i finally opened my account! The customer service is wonderful and the bank lines are not long at all. Gives a very comfortable feeling.
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_5004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.66/5
Read all 935 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.