Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Online Banking is convenient, secure, and free!
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Mobile Banking Reviews
Mobile Banking is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1304.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_5004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I signed up! I have been mailing my deposits and worrying about them not making it for so long because I am not near a branch. I finally signed up for mobile deposits and I am so glad I did. In about 10 minutes I had signed up and made a deposit, it was as easy as that!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and convenient. Best customer service. Awesome girls and personal.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Text Messages can be misleading at times. I love SCCU, but your text messages can be misleading. I got a text that a “Card Purchase in the amount of $295.00 has posted” to my checking account. When in fact if I look at my account online it shows as a deposit (merchant credit) of $295.00, not a purchase. I blamed the merchant for an erroneous charge before I logged into my account. SCCU, you should fix the wording in your text messages.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good work They helped me out with a money order. They did good
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another great experience. This was my first attempt depositing a check via a mobile app. It was a piece of cake...quite easy to follow the prompts and everything went very smoothly. Thanks SCCU.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost there The app has almost every feature I want from a banking app aside from Face ID recognition support for the iPhone X and push notifications for balance alerts etc
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobile deposit The mobile app for check deposits saves me trips to the credit union and provides immediate deposit to my account.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mobile check deposit! I love being able to deposit checks via mobile. It’s such an incredible convenience and I’m so happy SCCU offered this when they updated their entire system and site!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_5004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.68/5
Read all 1311 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.