Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Mobile and Text Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Mobile Banking Reviews
Mobile Banking is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1505.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1505
  • loc_en_US, sid_5004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly I deposited a check via the mobile app and found this feature very easy to use. I received an e-mail the next day that the check had been deposited. I was very satisfied with the entire experience.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It works?! App still hasn't been updated for larger iPhones (how many years now??) never mind anything newer. At least the mobile check deposit works (despite some reviews saying it hasn't worked since the last iOS update, it still works for me).
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobile banking is the best! Love being able to deposit checks on mobile app & saving time driving to bank.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Secure Feature, Peaco of Mind! Peace of Mind knowing that there is a Secure system in all your daily purchases and transactions.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and convenient I really enjoy using the mobile app because I don’t always have time to actually stop into the bank to deposit my checks. The company I now work for doesn’t offer direct deposit so now I can use my mobile app to deposit my checks and it’s perfect! I also enjoy being able to look at and manage my account from my phone.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's functional, but really show's it's age The app works as advertised and it is more convenient that having to use a computer. Mobile check cashing is nice. But the app hasn't been update in a long time. Should use new authentication technology like TouchID and FaceID and their Android equivalents. Entering a password each time is a nuisance.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using the app! Logging in is always quick and easy on the app. Great way to stay in the know for my finances when I'm on the go!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A simple and very effective tool! After changing banks I couldnt be happier! The mobile bank is there for me so I can transfer money and deposit checks when I have no time to go to a branch.
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1505
  • loc_en_US, sid_5004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.67/5
Read all 1506 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.