Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Online Banking is convenient, secure, and free!
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Online Banking Reviews
Online Banking is rated 4.5645427836944545 out of 5 by 10,892.
  • 2016-09-27T10:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5,332, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_5001, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE AND EASY JUST LIKE I LIKE IT!! had a great experience depositing a check with the SCCU watchdog app was as easy as just taking a picture , and it was in my account in no time .
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No after hours support. Everything is fine if you don't need to talk to a human after hours. Like when your paying for dinner and your cards declined even though you have funds. It can be a bit embarrassing for sure. Now when you are finally able to get a human they should fix all your issues in a timely manner. The time you have to wait for teller transactions is too long. Usually 5 to 8 minutes for a simple withdrawal and close to 5 for a simple deposit. Now at my closest branch they have consolidated to only 1 teller window so if you have 2 people in front of you expect a 15+ minute wait.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fANTASTIC sERVICE AND GREAT ONLINE EXPERIENCE I OPENED ANEW ACCOUNT. STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ENORMOUSLY COOPERATIVE. I LIKED THE BANK IMMEDIATELY. I WILL HAVE MY WIFE OPEN HER ACCOUNT HERE VERY SOON ONCE SHE MOVES HERE.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New account Excellent online features.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Respectful and thoughtful They're always there to help you. they put your needs first and help you get everything into motion
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service Awesome work! Friendly& kind!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love it! I'm very happy with the services.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer i like the multiple convienant locations and all branchs have great customer service
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • 2016-09-27T10:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5,332, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_5001, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.56/5
Read all 10899 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.