Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Online Banking is convenient, secure, and free!
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Online Banking Reviews
Online Banking is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15432.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3019, tr_12413
  • loc_en_US, sid_5001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online banking I love the bill pay features. I use them all the time and have never had a problem. Very useful and I like that it keeps track of my most recent bill pay transactions.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure forms I used the online secure form today and it was very easy will not worry about using it again.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellet Online Banking Application I REGULARLY, if not daily, use the online banking feature to check my balances and transfer funds from one account to another. Its quick fast and user friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it. Works great. Easy to use
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bank Been a good bank with no suprises
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works as intended and is easy to use
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Helpful Staff I had to change some banking features and the staff was so helpful. I love banking here.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overdraft allowed at SCCU ATM I recently used the drive-up ATM at the SCCU in Palm Coast to withdraw $60 from my checking account. When I checked the receipt I noticed that it showed a balance of $0.00. Suspecting that an overdraft might have occurred I went into the Credit Union to check. Sure enough the ATM had allowed me to perform an overdraft, transferring money from my savings account to cover it, and charged me a penalty of $30. I do not believe that an ATM, especially one that is located at an SCCU site, should allow an overdraft to occur instead of simply notifying me that I have insufficient funds for the withdrawal that I am trying to make. The SCCU employee who I dealt with agreed with me and refunded the penalty fee. He also said that he would take it up with his manager as, once again, he felt that an automatic overdraft should not occur in this type of a situation. I asked him what I can do to avoid it happening in the future and he suggested checking my balance before performing any withdrawals. REALLY?!? So EVERY TIME that I want to withdraw money from my checking account I have to perform two transactions simply because the SCCU's software isn't written to notify me of insufficient funds when I try to withdraw more money than I have in my checking account.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3019, tr_12413
  • loc_en_US, sid_5001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.6/5
Read all 15456 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.