Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Savings Accounts - Get Started On Your Path to Savings with Accounts that Suit Any Need
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Optional & My Way Savings Account: Reviews
My Way Savings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and very helpful The app is amazing and the service whenever I walk into a branch is amazing
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I Need The accounts are. Simple and straight forward
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the answers I needed Recently, I wanted to open a separate savings account for my puppy. I couldn't figure out how to do it online. I called and got the best rep. It was fast and easy. I'm very pleased with SCCU's customer service and benefits. Excellent banking experience.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team staff Always enjoy the staff at the new smyrna location
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interactions all of my transactions in dealing with space coast have been pleasant experiences, the tellers are polite and cognizant of their customers time.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bank with the best employees We have several accounts with Space Coast. We could not be happier with our bank and the security of knowing our money is safe.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great accounts SSCU had exactly what I needed and wanted as far as having separate accounts. Saving for personal reasons
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The new savings account that I made is great I just bought myself a new iPad and it's just wonderful to have I love it! It's amazing it works great
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.71/5
Read all 113 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.