Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Savings Accounts - Get Started On Your Path to Savings with Accounts that Suit Any Need
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Optional & My Way Savings Account: Reviews
My Way Savings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always personal I have an account with another Florida local bank and will be closing it soon to move all my banking to SCCU. Not only are the people more knowledgeable but the digital products and services are much more convenient.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savings account I wanted a separate savings account so a fixed yearly bill and Vanessa helpfully and quickly set it up.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features No fees works for me, ease of opening account was helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I changed banks I moved all of my accounts over to SCCU recently and have been happy to begin rebuilding our savings. Online access is so simple. Love not having fees.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience at opening an additional savings. I had to open an additional savings account for insurance funds. Insulted that I was directed to a phone rather than a face to face with a real person. After opening, could not view the account on my phone, so couldn't move money between the new savings and my checking, as I had specifically requested. What's with this no ATM deposits? Don't you want my money? Very poor member service! Are you a Credit Union or a bank?? Branch staff was excellent at smoothing things over. Lesson to be learned by SCCU...nothing can ever replace human interaction.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Additional Account Easy to open additional account
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open Up ANOTHER Savings I was told n and out the teller opened a new account it was quick and easy very happy and satisfied wirh Space Coast!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent banking experience Space Coast CU never fails to offer the best banking experience. I have been offered great deals to open accounts in other banks. There's no way I would leave consistent, dedicated customer service such as offered by SCCU. I strongly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.7/5
Read all 129 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.