Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Savings Accounts - Get Started On Your Path to Savings with Accounts that Suit Any Need
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Optional & My Way Savings Account: Reviews
My Way Savings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is knowledgeable courteous I have been with Space Coast Credit Union for almost a year now. Your staff is professional always courteous and very helpful. Anything I ask for help with it is done immediately and efficiently. Thank you for the great bank that you are!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Smiles and eager to help always!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this feature Love having the added options.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service In all my years with the credit union, I've always experienced excellent customer service, whupich is hard to find these days. I strongly recommend SCCU for all your banking needs.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and very helpful The app is amazing and the service whenever I walk into a branch is amazing
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I Need The accounts are. Simple and straight forward
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the answers I needed Recently, I wanted to open a separate savings account for my puppy. I couldn't figure out how to do it online. I called and got the best rep. It was fast and easy. I'm very pleased with SCCU's customer service and benefits. Excellent banking experience.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team staff Always enjoy the staff at the new smyrna location
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.72/5
Read all 117 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.