Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
  • SCCU Savings Accounts - Get Started On Your Path to Savings with Accounts that Suit Any Need
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Optional & My Way Savings
My Way Savings is rated 4.6706 out of 5 by 85.
  • 2016-06-28T10:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult I had a hard time getting my accounts set up and the person who helped seemed to have been annoyed with helping me. After leaving the bank I had to call customer service to get the accounts set up as I requested in the bank. My relationship with SCCU has started off wrong and I hope this isn't a sign of things to come.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great savings tool! It was so easy to open a My Way Savings account online. It is very easy to transfer money to that account from my other SCCU accounts. Great way to save!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bank Ever Very Good Customer Service!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Setting up accts with ease Set up bill pay and a Xmas club acct and it was so easy with the mobile app.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everyone that I interact with are very pleasurable to work with
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service I went to deposit some money thru the ATM and accidentally put the wrong amount and they fixed the error 3 days after. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service rep was exceptional I do wish that My Way Savings provided separate Paid upon death for each suffix, and would not divide your account based on the beneficiaries on the account.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conveniently Great I love how I can use this account to my convenience to put aside savings for my personal goals!
Date published: 2016-02-17
  • 2016-06-28T10:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SpaceCoastCreditUnion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.