Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking
/SCCU/media/SiteImages/Key.png

Optional & My Way Savings Account: Reviews
My Way Savings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was helped creating multiple accounts within my checking account in order to allocate money for my expenses.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to Save I opened this account as a way to put money aside for vacation or unexpected expenses. So far I have not been able to add much to it but intend to very soon. Space Coast has made the process of opening an account so simple and I am glad to be a member.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service All of my questions were answered perfectly!! Great explanation given with patience!!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and rates Best courteous, professional staff. Great products offered.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Way Needed assistance in opening an account for a special purpose that tied into our main account with the ability to move funds as needed, the situation was resolved quickly and effectively.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Only one problem I wanted my savings info to be set up with a separte password and log in information. I was told it wasnt possible
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always personal I have an account with another Florida local bank and will be closing it soon to move all my banking to SCCU. Not only are the people more knowledgeable but the digital products and services are much more convenient.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savings account I wanted a separate savings account so a fixed yearly bill and Vanessa helpfully and quickly set it up.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.7/5
Read all 135 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.