Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking

Member Service Center Reviews
Member Service Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13572.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13572
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great watchdog service I cure had my credit card hacked and space coast discovered it before I even noticed missing money, they got all charges disputed and a new card in the mail!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful representative! I callled with a question and the representative answered my question quickly and politely.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The service is always fast, and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service My call to customer service was handled quick and in a professional manner!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great representatives Payoff help on credit card
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Experience I applied online to refinance my truck. It was quick and I heard back from a representative within a few hours. I signed the papers at the local branch the very next day. It was quick, easy, and everyone was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space Coast space coast is always helpful with every economic desicion that I make on my life.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Support Team educated, helpful and proactive at all times! Very please to be with SCCU. Thank you. Scarlett Avila
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13572
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.58/5
Read all 13668 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.