Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking

Member Service Center Reviews
Member Service Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15950.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15950
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Space Coast is very easy to work with and they stick to their word.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i am so happy because you gave me a excellent attention
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful Had some fraud on my account and rep took care of the situation and credited my account.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Associates I recently called to apply for a credit card, the associate(s) that I have spoken to over the past few days have all been especially nice and helpful!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service I called because my husband's paycheck was put on hold despite in 7 years of working for family business this has never happened before. I got told that a 7 day hold was standard and got no where with member services until I got upset and requested to speak to a supervisor repeatedly over a 15 minute period of time. Then and only then did the representative call the branch manager who graciously removed the hold. I think it is ridiculous to be treated like this........especially as an Elite Member.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service I made a deposit at the drive through 4 cars with a 25 minute wait time for a drive through service.....too long. Deposit not showing in my account. Called and spoke with a lovely lady who explained why. I still have cheques from Eastern Financial and routing and acct has changed. She took care of all this over the phone. I dreaded having to go back to the branch to fix this. All is well. And everything should be good.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service The representative was very nice and professional.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I really like SCCU and one of the reasons is their great customer service team. In my experience, the wait times are typically a few minutes and he CS reps are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15950
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.58/5
Read all 15962 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.