Online Banking 
 
Enroll in Online Banking

Member Service Center Reviews
Member Service Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14833.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14833
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I feel very comfortable with SCCU they have very profesional people who always help me with my questions.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Can about lian. Great service
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable Servic!!! Every time I go into the office, I am instantly greeted. I never have to wait long in line for a teller or an officer. The service has always been quick, efficient, and correct. A great place to bank!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Efficient I've been trying to order checks online for several weeks and unable to get account information to pass through via link. I decided I'd try one more time. When that failed, I started a Chat session. Randy G. popped up immediately and after verify my information, asked what he could do. I explained my problem and asked what I could do. He asked what check number he wanted my checks to start with and within about 60 seconds he said "done; what else can I assist with". My experience with Space Coast has always been excellent and Randy was no exception. He far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nathan Was Helpful New account holder was having difficulty logging in to the on-line banking program. Nathan solved the problems efficiently and with good humor.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful I called to transfer monies from one account to another and the person who assisted me was very helpful and pleasant. The process did not take long and I felt secure the whole time.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service When I needed to assistance with my ATM card that had fallen in to the the ATM where the card reader was supposed to be, my card activity was checked and the branch was notified.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I've had a few banks since I first opened a bank account and honestly I've never had better customer service or better in bank service. Everyone is always polite and willing to go the extra mile to help me with whatever I need. And for that I am grateful.
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14833
  • loc_en_US, sid_9001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacecoastcreditunion
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 4.58/5
Read all 14872 reviews


  • SCCU Routing Number: 263177903
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 

Space Coast Credit Union membership is open to all who work or live in Brevard, Broward, Flagler, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Johns, St. Lucie, or Volusia Counties in Florida.

  • Brevard: 321-752-2222
  • Broward: 954-704-5000
  • Miami-Dade: 305-882-5000
  • All Other Areas: 800-447-7228

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. ^APY = Annual Percentage Yield.

Space Coast Credit Union (SCCU) © 2015

Attention

YOU ARE LEAVING THE SPACE COAST CREDIT UNION WEBSITE

You are being directed to www.samplesite.com, a website not operated by SCCU. SCCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. SCCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two parties enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by SCCU.

Would you like to continue?

  

Member Rewards

Member Rewards is an exclusive Space Coast Credit Union program that provides benefits such as free or discounted services based on your level of participation in the credit union.

  • Gold members may order one FREE box of SCCU logo checks per year.
  • Platinum members may order unlimited FREE boxes of SCCU Exclusive Style checks (one box at a time).
Learn more about the Member Rewards program.